Columbia College Chicago


William E. Wolf, Chair
Chester T. Kamin, Vice Chair
Hugh C. Williams, Vice Chair
Barry M. Sabloff, Treasurer
Sharon Dalenberg, Secretary


Andrew J. N. Alexander

CEO and Executive Producer

The Second City, Inc.

Len Amato ’75, HDR ’15


HBO Films

Robert J. Buford

President and CEO

Planned Property Management

Madeleine Moore Burrell

Founder and Retired President

Moore Creative

Jimmy Chamberlin


Blue J Strategies

Sharon Dalenberg

President and CEO

CTL Global Solutions, Inc.

Luis de la Parra ’95

Senior Vice President, Partner Solutions 

Univision Communications Inc.

Terry Diamond


Method Capital LLC

Susan V. Downing P ’99


Jeremy Daniel Efroymson MFA ’98

Vice Chair

Efroymson Family Fund

John R. Gehron P ’95, P ’09


Judith Gold


Perkins Coie

Devin A. Gross


Primus Capital

John McClain Holmes

President and COO

AAR Corp.

Nedra A. Kalish P '95

Philanthropist, Retired Psychotherapist

Chester T. Kamin

Of Counsel

Jenner & Block LLP

Kwang-Wu Kim, ex officio

President and CEO

Columbia College Chicago

Jay Leib ’95

CEO and Founder

NexLP, Inc.

Averill Leviton

Liaison, Consular Corps

Office of the Secretary of State

Frederick C. Lowinger

Retired Partner

Sidley Austin LLP

Arlen D. Rubin

Retired CFO

Live Marketing, Inc.

Barry M. Sabloff

Vice Chairman

Marquette National Corporation

Asha L.I. Spencer


Bartlit Beck Herman Palenchar & Scott, LLP

Andreas Waldburg-Wolfegg

Investment Manager

Sona Wang

Managing Director

Ceres Venture Fund, L.P.

Allison Grant Williams

C&IS Head of Strategic Relationships – Asset Management

Northern Trust Corporation

Hugh C. Williams

President and CEO

Continental Painting and Decorating, Inc.

Robert A. Wislow


CBRE Chicago

Michael Wojcik '96, ex officio

President of the National Alumni Board, Columbia Alumni Association and Network

Senior Director of Development, Northeast Division, American Red Cross

William E. Wolf

Managing Partner

Method Capital LLC


Samuel E. Pfeffer
Victor Skrebneski HDR ’95
Helena Chapellín Wilson ’76


Bill Kurtis
Allen M. Turner HDR ’13